E-Publishing

So, you have finished your book and now want to publish it as an e-book. Easy you say, just upload the file and wham it’s done! Urgh, yeah until you try putting it on Smashwords, the formatting requirements are so tight you will find yourself going through the whole text and reformatting it. Well, at least I know how to set up my next book before I go through the trauma of it again. I have to admit that Life for Rent does look pretty awesome on there now, so I suppose all the blood, sweat and tears were worth it.

Laters 🙂

 

About emmieloukates

Single mum, Author and all round crazy lady. Still looking for my happy ending.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

