Late night musings

Well this is all new to me and i already have a couple of followers which is cool. So welcome to my bedtime musings lol. 

I feel it is my duty as a mother to try and embarrass my kids at every opportunity, consider it payback ! So I will be listing numerous ways to do this as my blog progresses. 

#1 Dance as if having a spazz attack in front their friends to songs like Outcasts Hey Ya. 

Guaranteed to induce acute embarrassment & wails of ‘OMG MUM!’ 

On that note I will bid you goodnight as I continue my quest to find a Cowboy, I will explain why in my next blog lol

About emmieloukates

Single mum, Author and all round crazy lady. Still looking for my happy ending.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

